Music Playlist – Creativity

Music helps my flow of creativity a lot of times.

Here are some songs that I have come across recently again and have been daydreaming to:

Ingrid Michaelson – Time Machine:

The beat somehow gets me moving; great to start me up with sketching (or insert the making of any other art form).

Birdy – 1901:

Really calming song; great when I need to do more detailed sketches.

Zazie – Être et avoir:

Love her distinct beat and voice!  Interesting MV as well.

Tablo – Expired:

A sad but really soothing song; he has many great tracks, and also from his band, Epik High.

Yuna – Lights and Camera:

I feel like I would hear this track at stores playing.

 

It is especially relaxing to listen to music and zentangle my way around my sketchbook.

I shall be posting my zentangle art soon, so please do look forward to it! =)

Leave a Reply

